JoinedServiceReputation
Jan 201015 years
OnlineLast PostLast Page
Apr 2010Feb 2010LINK
Milestone Posts
Milestone Years
0510 1520 2530

:

Just wondering if I could count on your help?
Basically I'm a 3rd year student studying Sports Journalism and need help with my final project.
I'm producing a super league preview magazine and am hoping to use Q and As with fans from each club as part of it.
Most on my course are doing generic sports such as football so I'm hoping I can use mine as something a little bit different, using my passion of Rugby League.
I was just wondering if any of you could help answer the following questions:

Name:

1 - How did you rate your side's 2009 performance?
2 - Who are the key players for you?
3 - Young star to watch?
4 - Player you would most like to get rid of?
5 - What is the opinion of Shaun McRae?
6 - Which game are you most looking forward to this year?
7 - Who is your most hated opposition player and why?
8 - Have you been happy with your transfer activity for 2010?
9 - How much will the club miss Richie Myler this season?
10 - Season prediction? eg where will you finish and how do you think you will perform?

Much appreciated guys.
If you want to e-mail me for any queries or even if you want to answer via e-mail, don't hesitate to contact me at gfarrimond@uclan.ac.uk

Thank you very much and good luck in 2010! icon_smile.gif
Just wondering if I could count on your help?
Basically I'm a 3rd year student studying Sports Journalism and need help with my final project.
I'm producing a super league preview magazine and am hoping to use Q and As with fans from each club as part of it.
Most on my course are doing generic sports such as football so I'm hoping I can use mine as something a little bit different, using my passion of Rugby League.
I was just wondering if any of you could help answer the following questions:

Name:

3 - Young star to watch?
10 - Season prediction? eg where will you finish and how do you think you will perform?