FORUMS FORUMS

RLFANS.COM
Celebrating
25 years service to
the Rugby League
Community!

FORUMS > Hull FC > New stadium?? (not really)
18 posts in 2 pages 
<<   PREV  NEXT   >>
Subscribe | Moderators: Admin, Kosh , Roland_R , Karen
RankPostsTeam
Club Captain4No
Team
Selected
JoinedServiceReputation
Nov 20195 years
OnlineLast PostLast Page
Jun 2021Jan 2021LINK
Milestone Posts
Milestone Years
0510 1520 2530

:

Hello!

I've been reading the forum for years but this is my first time posting!
As I can imagine is the case with a lot of us, I've been losing my mind from sheer boredom over lockdown. So as a means to combat the mental slog, I had a go at designing a new stadium! Just a "what if?". I've placed it on the location of the Old Birdseye site on Hessle Road and created a 3D render of Hull around it to give it a bit more perspective. It has a capacity of 17,700 and includes both seating and safe-standing areas.

I'm not sure what the rules are for uploading photos from other sites, but I can't get images to show using the URL codes on here for some reasom. I've put a selection of images in this Google Photos folder if anyone does wanna check it out!

https://photos.app.goo.gl/wwb7Hv4GT47afeQx9

Let me know what you think, if you have any suggestions, or if you have a few million lying about!
Hello!

I've been reading the forum for years but this is my first time posting!
As I can imagine is the case with a lot of us, I've been losing my mind from sheer boredom over lockdown. So as a means to combat the mental slog, I had a go at designing a new stadium! Just a "what if?". I've placed it on the location of the Old Birdseye site on Hessle Road and created a 3D render of Hull around it to give it a bit more perspective. It has a capacity of 17,700 and includes both seating and safe-standing areas.