OnlineLast PostLast Page
Apr 2016Apr 2016LINK
Milestone Posts
Milestone Years
0510 1520 2530
15742.jpg
:15742.jpg

They work for and in a business.

The business will thrive, they will earn a living and become better and more desirable by other businesses if they are good in their work.

The Bulls were a business. The players appear to want to try and end it this year in Superleague without a fight.

If this team were a restaurant, it would be closed down. I have been eating at this restaurant for many years, through good and bad. I have been served banal plain food for almost 9 years with the odd unexpected sweet dish. However, for this season, my meals are becoming more indigestible by the week, and you know, when you like something so much that you keep going for the same thing, only for you to get sick of it eventually. That's how I am now and I'm not alone.

I wouldn't mind if the waiters tried their best, but only the odd few care. The majority of them are waiting for the place to fold so they can move to Luigi's down the road. However, Luigi has the odd meal in their restaurant to check on the competition, but he knows he has nothing to fear. Except for one or two, most won't end up serving good food again and will end up stacking shelves.

Sorry about the restaurant analogy, but I hope you (and the players get the point).

I love rugby league. I have been a season ticket holder for many years, I went to Auz in 2008 for the World Cup, I went to several games in last years World Cup, I subscribe to Premier Sport so I can watch the best of the best RL.